Memories: Into the Light

I remember the sun setting on Tallinn.

Image

I remember the amber sky, …

Image

… reflected by the stonesĀ  …

Image

… protecting the harbor.

Image

I remember walking back to the city, …

Image

… the cobbled stone streets glowing …

Image

… and the voices of people talking in the night.

Image

I remember the colors in the morning …

Image

… in the windows …

Image

… and in the streets.

Image

I remember the sun painting the buildings …

Image

… in bright hues.

Image

I remember people sitting in the shade …

Image

… and walking in the sun.

Image

One comment

Leave a Reply

