Memories: Graceful Degradation

I remember Budapest taking me back in time.

UN-00-46

I remember the icons of another era, …

UN-00-39

… frost gnawing at iron bridges.

Image

I remember the cold in the streets.

UN-00-58

I remember the final stages of History: Forgotten …

UN-00-82

… Remembered …

UN-00-80

… and Polished.

UN-00-41

I remember the color Red …

UN-00-19

… and the Star.

UN-00-13

I remember the shops …

UN-00-132

… and the shoppers.

UN-00-115

I remember the market, …

UN-00-92

… the sausages, …

UN-00-93

… the shiny tins …

UN-00-94

… and the garlic.

UN-00-98

I remember people talking …

UN-00-129

… and the mystery of a revolving door.

UN-00-130

Leave a Reply

